User can remove the app from the mobile device at any time. As part of the registration process we collect information related to the user. Majority of the information is optional except for Name and Email address.
The contact details will help others in the team or reset password using SMS, if needed, however this is optional and not mandatory.
The data is stored over the cloud and the user ID and password is encrypted. User has the option to share the data with team members or keep it private to the mobile app. We should not be liable and held accountable if the user decides to share personal information within their connection or other individuals.
The personal information shared with your team members are for mutual use only. We will not share, sell or use your personal information for any other purpose.